Belsay Hall Croquet Club


AC Doubles Round Robin 

Only six members have entered so the Championship will be decided by an all play all format with net hoops deciding any ties. If there is still a tie the head to head result will break the tie.

David Millener & Robert Nixon

Eric Nixon & Brian Prickett

Derek Johnson & Geoff Clemence


Derek Johnson & Geoff Clemence beat David Millener & Robert Nixon 26-6

Eric Nixon & Brian Prickett beat David Millener & Robert Nixon 26-14

Derek Johnson & Geoff Clemence beat Eric Nixon & Brian Prickett 26-21

Derek and Geoff are therefore the 2015 Champions